Jazz Night: Featuring Sylvia Rodriguez Trio

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 19 2018.
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 17:30

In blu Lounge, Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel, 601 S. Palos Verdes Street, Downtown