PV Farmers Market

California farmers and food selections with sales supporting the Palos Verdes Peninsula school district. Peninsula High School, 27118 Silver Spur Road, Rolling Hills Estates, Peninsula

Repeats every week every Saturday until Fri Dec 27 2019.
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 08:00
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 08:00
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 08:00
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 08:00
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 08:00
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 08:00
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 08:00
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 08:00
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 08:00
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 08:00
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 08:00
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 08:00
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 08:00
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 08:00
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 08:00
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 08:00
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 08:00
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 08:00
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 08:00
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 08:00
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 08:00