Sea Shanties

Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the last Friday until Fri Dec 28 2018.
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 19:30

The private dining room comes alive with music of the sea coming ashore. Bring an instrument, your voice, or just yourself. The Whale & Ale British Restaurant and Pub, 327 W. 7th Street Downtown. 310-832-0363, www.WhaleAndAle.com