First Thursday Art Walk

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday until Thu Dec 07 2017.
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 18:00
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 18:00
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 18:00
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 18:00
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 18:00
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 18:00
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 18:00
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 18:00
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 18:00
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 18:00
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 18:00
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 18:00

The first Thursday of every month is San Pedro's arts night out, the Downtown Art Walk.

Studios and galleries are open and restaurants have specials and entertainment.

Most of the galleries are located between 4th Street and 9th Street and Pacific Avenue and Palos Verdes Street.

Start your First Thursday at the San Pedro Visitor Center, 225 W. 6th Street

www.1stThursday.com