glass / cedar / grass

Repeats every day until Sun Nov 26 2017.
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:00
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:00
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:00
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:00
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:00
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:00
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:00
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:00
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:00
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:00
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:00
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 10:00
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:00
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 10:00
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 10:00
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 10:00

An exhibition by Corey Stein, Lisa Telford, and Corey Bulpitt plus guest artists. Palos Verdes Art Center, 5504 W. Crestridge Road, Rancho Palos Verdes, Peninsula. 310-541-2479, www.PVArtCenter.org