Open Mic Night

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 19 2018.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 18:30
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 18:30

Musicians and other types of entertainment. Red Men Wigwam Lodge, 543 Shepard Street, Peninsula. www.SPWigWam.org