Stop Kiss

Thursday, May 21- Saturday, June13

Stop Kiss

Times vary-see below

Callie meets Sara and the two unexpectedly fall in love. Their first kiss evokes a violent attack that transforms their lives in ways they could never anticipate. Heartfelt, with up-to-the-minute humor, and unusually real, smart, and complicated female characters. Experience a new take on star-crossed lovers with Stop Kiss. Little Fish Theatre, 777 S. Centre Street, Downtown San Pedro. 424-203-4707, www.LittleFishTheatre.org

Thursday, May 21, 8 p.m.; Friday, May 22, 8 p.m.; Saturday, May 23, 8 p.m.; Friday, May 29, 8 p.m.; Saturday, May 30, 8 p.m.; Sunday, May 31, 2 p.m.; Friday, May 5, 8 p.m.; Saturday, May 6, 8 p.m.; Sunday, May 7, 2 p.m.; Friday, June 12, 8 p.m.; Saturday, June 13, 8 p.m.

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 07 2020.
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 14:00
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 14:00